The Boghossian Foundation – Villa Empain is exceptionally closed on Thursday 20 June. We thank you for your understanding and look forward to welcoming you from Friday 21 June, until 8 September for the visit of the exhibition Josef and Anni Albers.

On the occasion of Museum Night Fever, the Boghossian Foundation travels back in time. Let yourself be carried away by the festive atmosphere of the Roaring Twenties and the notes of the Yellow Tones Quartet before returning to the contemporary era with a DJ set by Blossom Culture.

Icons by Henri Loyrette, former Director of the Musée d’Orsay and President-Director of the Musée du Louvre, reveals how spiritual dimensions have been integrated into works of art from antiquity to the present day. Trees for memories proclaims the capacity of art and artists to change the world and enable a more peaceful coexistence.

La Fondation Boghossian – Villa Empain est exceptionnellement fermée le jeudi 20 juin. Nous vous remercions de votre compréhension et nous réjouissons de vous accueillir dès le vendredi 21 juin et jusqu’au 8 septembre pour la visite de l’exposition Josef et Anni Albers.

A l’occasion de la Museum Night Fever, la Fondation Boghossian voyage dans le temps. Laissez-vous porter par l’ambiance festive des années folles et des notes de Yellow Tones Quartet avant de revenir à l’époque contemporaine avec un DJ set de Blossom Culture.

Profitez-en pour découvrir nos expositions dans une ambiance inédite. Icons par Henri Loyrette, ancien Directeur du Musée d’Orsay et Président-Directeur du Musée du Louvre, dévoile comment les dimensions spirituelles ont été intégrées dans les œuvres d’art depuis l’Antiquité à nos jours. Trees for memories quant à elle proclame la capacité de l’art et des artistes à changer le monde et à permettre une coexistence plus pacifique.